

## **Technical Coordinating Committee**

## **Members & Alternates**

REPRESENTING	ROLE	NAME
City of Creedmoor	Member	Mike Frangos
City Of Raleigh	Member	Jason Myers
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Paul Black
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Tansy Hayward
City of Raleigh	Member	Paul Kallam
City of Raleigh	Member	Michael Moore
City of Raleigh	Member	Eric Lamb
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Roberta Fox
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Tara Hofferth
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Lisa Schiffbauer
City of Raleigh	Alternate	Bynum Walter
City of Raleigh	Member	Kenneth Bowers
Federal Highway Admin	Member	Joseph Geigle
Franklin County	Member	Scott Hammerbacher
Franklin County	Alternate	Angela Harris
Franklin County	Alternate	Jason Rogers
GoCary	Member	Kelly Blazey
GoCary	Alternate	Kevin Wyrauch
GoRaleigh	Alternate	Morgan Simmons
GoRaleigh	Member	David Eatman
GoRaleigh	Alternate	Tim Bender
GoRaleigh	Alternate	Mila Vega
GoRaleigh	Alternate	David Walker
GoTriangle	Member	Patrick McDonough
GoTriangle	Alternate	Kaitlin Hughes
Granville County	Member	Justin Jorgensen
Granvillle County	Alternate	Barry Baker
Harnett County	Member	Jay Sikes
Harnett County	Alternate	Mark Locklear
Johnston County	Member	Branston Newton
Johnston County	Alternate	Stephanie Richter
NC State University	Alternate	Mike Kennon
NCDOT Division 4	Member	Ronnie Keeter
NCDOT Division 4	Alternate	Jimmy Eatmon
NCDOT Division 5	Alternate	Richard Hancock
NCDOT Division 5	Alternate	David Keilson
NCDOT Division 5	Member	Joey Hopkins
NCDOT Division 6	Member	Greg Burns
NCDOT Division 6	Alternate	Darius Sturdivant

REPRESENTING	ROLE	NAME
NCDOT Railroad Division	Alternate	Megan Hoenk
NCDOT Railroad Division	Alternate	Scott Saylor
NCDOT Transportation Planning	Alternate	Travis Marshall
NCDOT Transportation Planning	Member	Phil Geary
Raleigh-Durham Airport Auth	Member	Michael Landguth
Raleigh-Durham Airport Auth	Alternate	Ellis Cayton
Raleigh-Durham Airport Auth	Alternate	Bill Sandifer
Research Triangle Foundation	Member	Dili bullanci
Research Triangle Foundation	Alternate	Blake Cashmore
Town of Angier	Member	Sean Johnson
Town of Apex	Alternate	Russell Dalton
Town of Apex	Member	Shannon Cox
Town of Archer Lodge	Member	Bob Clark
Town of Archer Lodge	Alternate	Andy Thomas Jr
Town of Bunn	Member	Pamela Perry
Town of Cary	Member	Juliet Andes
Town of Cary	Member	Sandi Bailey
Town of Cary	Alternate	Luana Deans
Town of Cary	Alternate	Jerry Jenson
Town of Cary	Alternate	Danna Widmar
Town of Clayton	Member	David DeYoung
town of Clayton	Alternate	Rich Cappola
Town of Clayton	Alternate	Jason Thompson
Town of Franklinton	Member	Gregory Bethea
Town of Franklinton	Alternate	Tim Jacobs
Town of Fuquay-Varina	Member	Tracy Stephenson
Town of Fuquay-Varina	Alternate	Adam Mitchell
Town of Fuquay-Varina  Town of Fuquay-Varina	Alternate	Samantha Smith
Town of Garner	Member	Gaby Lontos-Lawlor
Town of Garner	Alternate	Jeff Triezenberg
Town of Holly Springs	Member	Kendra Parrish
Town of Holly Springs	Alternate	Aaron Levitt
Town of Knightdale	Member	Chris Hills
Town of Knightdale	Alternate	Jason Brown
Town of Morrisville	Member	Benjamin Howell
Town of Morrisville	Alternate	Dylan Bruchhaus
Town of Morrisville	Alternate	Kent Jackson
Town of Rolesville	Member	Danny Johnson
Town of Wake Forest	Member	Suzette Morales
Town of Wake Forest	Alternate	Jonathan Jacobs
Town of Wake Forest	Alternate	Chip Russell
Town of Wendell	Member	David Bergmark
Town of Wendell	Alternate	Bryan Coates
Town of Youngsville	Member	Phil Cordeiro
Town of Youngsville	Alternate	Bob Clark
Town of Youngsville	Alternate	Erin Klinger
Town of Youngsville	Alternate	Andy Thomas
Town of Zebulon	Member	Michael Clark
10 WII OI ZCOUIOII	IVICIIIUCI	Wildiaci Clark

REPRESENTING	ROLE	NAME
Town of Zebulon	Alternate	Meade Bradshaw
Triangle J. Council of Gov	Member	John Hodges-Copple
Triangle J. Council of Gov	Alternate	Matt Day
Wake County	Member	Tim Gardiner
Wake County	Member	Terry Nolan
Wake County	Alternate	Richard Campbell
Wake County	Alternate	Nicole Kreiser
Wake County	Alternate	Tim Maloney