

CAMPO Executive Board Joint CAMPO & DCHC Commuter Rail Subcommittee Meeting

March 23, 2023 2:00 – 4:00 CAMPO Large Conference Room

CAMPO Subcommittee Members

Vivian Jones, CAMPO Chair Butch Lawter, CAMPO Vice-Chair Corey Branch, City of Raleigh Harold Weinbrecht, Town of Cary Ken Marshburn, Town of Garner
Sig Hutchinson, GoTriangle Board of Trustees
Susan Evans, Wake County
TJ Cawley, Town of Morrisville

DCHC Subcommittee Members

Jenn Weaver, DCHC Chair Sally Greene, Orange County Javiera Caballero, City of Durham Michael Parker, GoTriangle Damon Seils, Town of Carrboro Wendy Jacobs, Durham County

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Greater Triangle Commuter Rail Presentation GoTriangle Staff
- 4. Open Discussion Subcommittee Members
- 5. Joint DCHC MPO / CAMPO Board Meeting Agenda Review
- 6. Next Steps